Friday, February 7, 2014

Declaration of the results of the Limited Departmental Completitive Examination for promotion to the post of Inspectors of Posts Examination (66.66%) for the year 2013 held from 14th & 15th September, 2013 

The Finance Minister Shri P. Chidambaram has issued the following statement:

“The Prime Minister has approved the composition of the 7th Central Pay Commission as follows:

1. Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Mathur - Chairman

(Retired Judge of the Supreme Court and Retired Chairman, Armed Forces Tribunal)

2. Shri Vivek Rae - Member (Full Time)

(Secretary, Petroleum & Natural Gas)

3. Dr. Rathin Roy - Member (Part Time)
(Director, NIPFP)

4. Smt. Meena Agarwal - Secretary
(OSD, Department of Expenditure,Ministry of Finance)”


No comments:

Post a Comment